planning

by

i started to do some planning for my art projects. i havent completed it yet but it’s on its way. hopefully this time i won’t become lazy and not finish it. my goal is to finish all of these things. my list of things to do hasn’t been moving much because i can’t think of anything. it’s hard cuz it’s like you want to be realistic but it’s a constant dream. so i don’t know how i’ll hold to that.

today was pretty good. i was in a pretty decent mood and me and my friend sophia were really happy. talking about 2pm LOL. but that was some of it. it rained again. maybe not as scary as yesterday but this storm is taking a lot of time…i want to wake up early tomorrow morning so i can study for sats or draw or something. but it never seems to work. i always wake up late.

today in history class, we did this really awesome stock market thing. i know it doesn’t sound that cool when i put it like that. but it was fun. i earned over $195 from what i originally had. nice nice right? haha well i had fun.

besides that i really didn’t do much today. i did go to my tutoring class and my tutor gave me this really awesome blog about music. it’s so chill. i’m so happy. my tutor and i both think it’d be so awesome to be talk show hosts. how sick would that be? i really want to one day. i’ve been watching a lot of youtube videos. randomly from hongki to heechul to shinee to 2pm to everything. hahah :] crazy obssession. hopefully it won’t take over my complete life.

i wonder if my sister is a bit mad at me. i think it’s cuz i told her that she shouldn’t use the computer so much. i just want her to be more productive in other things. i don’t know. i should give her more freedom. this is so fun. i don’t even know why. just talking on this blog makes me feel better about myself. i think it’s just because it’s easier to type. probably the reason i  never could keep a journal.

i had a really odd dream last night. haha it made my friends and i laugh. but hopefully i have a pretty chill-ish dream. that’d be really nice. or even RADICAL.

ps. maybe i should have a word of the day. no how bout video of the day? or like song of the day? or all?

Leave a comment